Author Message

<  DeepCore  ~  Do you look like me?

PostPosted: October 31st, 2008, 12:27 pm
User avatarPosts: 76Location: SwedenJoined: October 31st, 2008, 10:57 am
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Age: 17
Orientation: Straight
Married/Partnered/Single: Engaged
Children: No
Education: Currently in the Swedish equivalent of high school
Primary Language: Swedish and English
Country: Sweden
Religion: Atheist
Political affiliation: Social democrat, roughly
Profession: Studying music
Income: The sum that the state pays me for studying, too lazy to look up the English term
Smoker: Rarely, used to
Drinker: Rarely
Illicit drugs: Tried weed, that's it

Offline Profile
PostPosted: March 13th, 2009, 8:35 am
Posts: 45Joined: December 26th, 2008, 8:04 pm
Gender: Female.
Ethnicity: American mutt.
Age: 34
Orientation: Askew.
Married/Partnered/Single: With friends; me, myself and I.
Children: 1 furry four-legged female.
Education: Street.
Primary Language: Emlish.
Country: US of A
Religion: No affiliation or faith in "the system".
Political affiliation: No affiliation or faith in "the system".
Profession: Empowering the ignorant.
Income: Just surviving.
Smoker: Never. I could care less that others do.
Drinker: Never. I could care less that others do.
Illicit drugs: Never. I could care less that others do.

Offline Profile
PostPosted: March 15th, 2009, 1:27 pm
Posts: 28Location: AZJoined: November 26th, 2005, 9:46 am
Wow, I posted in this thread 2 years ago and it's still going. Why not an update, I'm bored and nobody wants to talk about reel to reels.

Gender: Male last I checked
Ethnicity: Still a white guy
Age: 30 now, official now, I'm not immortal
Orientation: Desperate
Married/Partnered/Single: She came to her senses, single once again
Children: I like them when they're properly cooked
Education: Still hold my HS diploma high
Primary Language: English and Klingon
Country: The big one where everyone is fat and drives an SUV
Religion: None, though atheists have been getting on my nerves so much it makes me want to become a bible thumper just to piss them off.
Political affiliation: Whoever is winning.
Profession: Still working crap jobs for crap pay. Fame and fortune elude me.
Income: poverty
Smoker: rehooked
Drinker: boozehound
Illicit drugs: Many anecdotes of late, but knocked it off pdq. Drugs are for hippies.

Offline Profile WWW
PostPosted: May 11th, 2009, 4:02 am
Posts: 4Location: Labin, CroatiaJoined: May 9th, 2009, 9:06 am
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Age: 18 ( 9/19/1990 )
Orientation: straight
Married/Partnered/Single: single
Children: to young to have children :)
Education: still in high school
Primary Language: Croatian
Country: Croatia
Religion: agnostic
Political affiliation: left, right hand is better in "something else" than in politics
Income: /
Smoker: no
Drinker: weekend warrior :D
Illicit drugs: no

Offline Profile
PostPosted: June 6th, 2009, 9:10 am
User avatarPosts: 23Location: EuropeJoined: February 23rd, 2009, 3:41 pm
Hi, Im new to forum so prehaps this is the best way of introducing myself. With cold hard facts. :D

Gender: Male
Ethnicity: English/korean
Age: 25
Children: No
Education: College graduate
Primary Language: English speaking also polish,mandarin,korean.
Country: England
Religion: N/A though i enjoy churches and temples, closet buddist.
Political affiliation: any movement that is respectful and put societies quality of life first.
Profession: Musician, Administrator.
Smoker: No, approx two cigarettes a year.
Drinker: Soju is my favourite, zubrowka & ginger also.
Illicit drugs: Never, though i dont mind the company of users occassionaly.

Offline Profile
PostPosted: August 13th, 2009, 10:06 pm
Posts: 8Location: Las Vegas, NVJoined: August 8th, 2009, 1:30 pm
Bringing back an non-active thread because I'm a whore for stuff like this

Gender: Transwoman (Female identity, but currently male body)
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Age: 17
Orientation: Pansexual
Married/Partnered/Single: Partnered for about 18 months
Children: No, never
Education: High school senior
Primary Language: English
Country: USA
Religion: Atheist with pantheistic ideas on the afterlife
Political affiliation: Centrist-Libertarian
Profession: None, but working to get a part time to pay for music purchases
Income: $0
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Illicit drugs: No

Last edited by Acid Reign on May 7th, 2010, 3:51 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Offline Profile WWW
PostPosted: November 23rd, 2009, 1:39 pm
Posts: 9Location: SwedenJoined: November 23rd, 2009, 1:20 pm

I'm a 25 year old male from Sweden, making noise/ambient/electronic/experimental music. Every now and then the occasional video art piece - got a major local mixed-art project planned for 2010.

I rarely smoke cigarettes, but I drink alcohol and use snus on an hourly basis. Haven't tried any illegal drugs... yet?

Offline Profile WWW
PostPosted: December 4th, 2009, 8:31 am
Posts: 15Location: Milan, ItalyJoined: August 28th, 2007, 4:25 am
Hi all, my first post, and what better way to introduce myself?

Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Age: 35
Orientation: Straight
Married/Partnered/Single: Married 10 years
Children: One young daughter
Education: University graduate (Philosophy)
Primary Language: English
Country: Japan
Religion: Magick
Political affiliation: Anarchist
Profession: Educator
Income: 5,000,000 Yen +
Smoker: Occasional
Drinker: Occasional
Illicit drugs: Mainly psychedelics

I also make music (please see my blog for recent examples). Hoping to meet some interesting people here!

All the best,


Offline Profile WWW
PostPosted: December 26th, 2009, 2:40 pm
User avatarPosts: 12Location: DenmarkJoined: December 26th, 2009, 11:01 am
Schematic description, alright then.

Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Age: 17, turning 18 in 1-2 months. Finally.
Orientation: Straight
Married/Partnered/Single: Nothing solid.
Children: No. My mom had her future read some years ago, and the lad who did it foretold that I were to get 2 children by the age of 23. I seriously doubt that.
Education: (Danish) gymnasium, 2nd year. Studying media and social studies as main subjects.
Primary Language: Danish and English.
Country: Denmark
Religion: Atheist since I can remember. I can't really remember when I first started to 'see through' Christianity and religion in general, but it was at a very young age ('young' compared to my 17 years of age now). I can't recall religion ever having interfered with my upbringing. I were baptized and confirmated though, only because it's tradition.
Political affiliation: To be honest, I'm not sure what the fuck I can 'label' myself as. I share a lot of thoughts by the different political parties, so I guess I'm 'mixed'.
Profession: Studying, butcher assistant, been into art in form of photography for a few years now, been doing artwork lately, I even did some artwork for a band called Albatross ( ... /296/1810/), and it's out there in physical format now. I'm going to keep on doing that and see where it'll lead me (IF it'll lead me anywhere that is.)
Income: Paycheck from work and next year I'll start getting my SU; cash support from the state.
Smoker: On occasions / when I feel I need to.
Drinker: Yes.
Illicit drugs: Weed on occasions, though it's a long time since I last did it.

Offline Profile
PostPosted: January 31st, 2010, 5:34 pm
User avatarPosts: 7Joined: January 28th, 2010, 11:41 pm
Gender: Female. But I do have a penis.
Ethnicity: No idea. But I have pink skin.
Age: 25
Orientation: No idea. Not particularly interested.
Married/Partnered/Single: Single.
Children: No.
Education: BA & teaching certificate. As a result, I am unemployable (see below).
Primary Language: US English.
Country: USA (for now).
Religion: None.
Political Affiliation: Thinker.
Profession: ESL teacher/writer-editor.
Income: None. Overqualified, underexperienced.
Smoker: Yes.
Drinker: Yes.
Illicit drugs: Yes. Entheogens only.

'It's a dangerous thing to know one's friends.'
Offline Profile E-mail
PostPosted: January 31st, 2010, 6:04 pm
Posts: 6Location: ctJoined: January 4th, 2010, 8:07 pm
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Age: 17
Orientation: Straight
Married/Partnered/Single: Single
Children: No
Education: I plan on going to college...
Primary Language: English
Country: USA
Religion: atheist
Political affiliation: Don't know
Profession: school
Income: none
Smoker: hell no
Drinker: not really
Illicit drugs: nope

Offline Profile
PostPosted: January 31st, 2010, 6:22 pm
Posts: 3Location: UKJoined: January 18th, 2010, 9:28 am
Hello all. Been registered a while but I think this is my first post, seems like a good place to start.

Gender: Male
Ethnicity: very pale
Age: 29
Orientation: straight
Married/Partnered/Single: single
Children: Cat
Education: urghhhh. degree in animation (stop-mo), some other bits and bobs.
Primary Language: Dragonkin/English
Country: UK
Religion: don't think so
Political Affiliation: none
Profession: artist
Income: enough
Smoker: yes
Drinker: very rarely (social lubriaction only)
Illicit drugs: too much fucking about involved. nothing for 10 years.

Offline Profile
PostPosted: February 3rd, 2010, 11:35 am
Posts: 1Joined: February 3rd, 2010, 11:18 am
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Age: 38
Orientation: straight
Married/Partnered/Single: partnered
Children: none
Education: university degree
Primary Language: German
Country: Germany
Religion: atheist
Political Affiliation: none (I guess it's some kind of bricolage)
Profession: teaching (secondary school/university)
Income: ok
Smoker: no
Drinker: yes
Illicit drugs: from innocence to experience and back again

Offline Profile E-mail
PostPosted: May 7th, 2010, 3:52 pm
Posts: 8Location: Las Vegas, NVJoined: August 8th, 2009, 1:30 pm
RAZ wrote:
Gender: Female. But I do have a penis.

Yeah, I know how it is.

Offline Profile WWW
PostPosted: October 2nd, 2010, 3:02 pm
Posts: 9Joined: March 20th, 2010, 8:22 am
Bumping an ancient topic? Yes please.

Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Age: 21
Orientation: Hetero
Married/Partnered/Single: Single, sort of demanding in that regard.
Children: None at the moment, definitely when the time is right.
Education: A year left till my Bachelor's Degree in French language and literature
Primary Language: Serbian, also speak very good English, French and Swedish.
Country: Serbia
Religion: Atheist in the common meaning of the word, although fully aware of that term's limitations. Extremely intolerant as far as Judeo-Christian religions are concerned.
Political affiliation: Too many nuances, and not a single party in my country deserving my vote.
Profession: Linguist, a more precise definition is still pending.
Income: Around 100€/month with the part-time job (it's a very small part after all).
Smoker: Nope, never really understood smoking.
Drinker: Very moderate, drinking for the taste rather than the effect. Never got drunk, although my tolerance to alcohol is probably to thank for that, with all the peer pressure.
Illicit drugs: Curious of the effects, but not nearly enough to actually try. Feels like cheating in a way.

I wasn't expecting US users to be in a majority this overwhelming. Seems that globalisation isn't universally applicable after all.

Offline Profile E-mail

Display posts from previous:  Sort by:

All times are UTC - 8 hours
Page 5 of 6
80 posts
Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
Search for:
Post new topic  Reply to topic
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum