Author Message

<  DeepCore  ~  Do you look like me?

PostPosted: June 10th, 2006, 12:28 am
Posts: 2Location: Los Angeles, CAJoined: June 9th, 2006, 11:50 pm
Gender: Female
Age: 20
Ethnicity: Chinese/Eastern European
Orientation: Straight
Married/Partnered/Single: Single
Children: Never
Education: Amidst college
Primary Language: English
Country: U.S.A.
Religion: none
Political affiliation: Democratic tendencies
Occupation: Student for now; dabbled in menial retail work.
Income: (was) less than $10K
Smoker: No cigarettes.
Drinker: Not one fluid ounce.
Illicit drugs: Straight arrow for nearly 20 years, though currently experimenting with a bit of cannabis.

Offline Profile
PostPosted: June 10th, 2006, 5:19 am
Posts: 219Location: TexasJoined: April 30th, 2006, 9:26 am
Gender: Male
Age: Turning 25 today actually
Ethnicity: Caucasian (If I remember right, half Welsh/half Scottish)
Orientation: Straight
Married/Partnered/Single: Married
Children: No
Education: Senior in college
Primary Language: English
Country: U.S.A.
Religion: non-denominational christian
Political affiliation: Middle of the road republican
Occupation: Full time student, web developer for a consulting firm
Income: Around 13 to 15/yr
Smoker: A Cigar or two from time to time
Drinker: Social drinker
Illicit drugs: Never done a single drug in my life...don't plan on starting now.

Offline Profile WWW YIM
PostPosted: June 13th, 2006, 2:03 pm
Posts: 11Location: SoCalJoined: November 28th, 2005, 1:42 am

...and we yet fail, though not for want
of will or wherewithal.
Intention is the blade, perforce,
on which intentions fall.
Offline Profile
PostPosted: June 14th, 2006, 4:58 am
User avatarPosts: 9Location: Western AustraliaJoined: November 19th, 2005, 6:03 pm
About time I posted this I guess..

Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Gaelic Diaspora
Age: 29
Orientation: Sexual with consenting adult partners :)
Married/Partnered/Single: Partner, Open Complex Relationship
Children: Yes, one spawn
Education: University Graduate
Primary Language: English and Gaidhlig
Country: Australia
Religion: Sinnsreachd
Political affiliation: A mix of theocratic and technocratic.
Profession: Bill paid by being a Systems Developer. Fun had by music and writing text.
Income: Enough to pay all the bills, have play money and still manage not to starve.
Smoker: rare but quality cigar
Drinker: occasional, with meals, tend towards scotch
Illicit drugs: None. Although in the past I had an interest in acid and its ilk. Maybe again when I have time.

Padraig MacIain // Nimheil

"That is not dead which eternal lie, and with strange aeons even death may die."
Offline Profile E-mail WWW
PostPosted: July 3rd, 2006, 3:12 pm
Posts: 2Location: Los Angeles, CAJoined: June 9th, 2006, 11:50 pm
ÆdeagusDei wrote:


Offline Profile
PostPosted: October 11th, 2006, 1:47 am
User avatarPosts: 15Location: Kiel/GermanyJoined: November 22nd, 2005, 4:27 am
Gender: Männlich.
Age: leaving the thirtys
Orientation: Hetero
Married/Partnered/Single: Matched
Children: One
Primary Language: German
Country:North of Germany
Religion: Atheist
Political affiliation: Demokrat
Profession: Admin
Smoker: No
Drinker: Brewer and Drinker
Drugs: Yes please

Offline Profile E-mail
PostPosted: October 13th, 2006, 11:03 am
User avatarAdminPosts: 27Location: MichiganJoined: September 6th, 2006, 1:20 pm
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Age: 33
Orientation: Heterosexual
Married/Partnered/Single: Married 11+ years
Children: 1 Daughter
Education: Yep
Primary Language: English
Country: USA
Religion: agnostic
Political affiliation:
Profession: Photographer | Internet
Income: peanuts
Smoker: Still quitting . . .
Drinker: Social/Weekend
Illicit drugs: Drug Free

Last edited by will_ on May 17th, 2007, 12:31 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Offline Profile WWW YIM
PostPosted: October 25th, 2006, 4:21 am
Posts: 3Location: FinlandJoined: September 7th, 2006, 3:36 am
My profile:

Gender: Male
Ethnicity: ?
Age: 24
Orientation: straight(does it matter?)
Married/Partnered/Single: single
Children: No
Education: high school graduate
Primary Language: finnish
Country: Finland
Religion: agnostic or maybe "seeker"
Political affiliation: I hate politics, but maybe somekind of socialist
Profession: civilserviceman
Income: -
Smoker: -
Drinker: Social/Weekend
Illicit drugs: sometimes

Offline Profile
PostPosted: October 29th, 2006, 1:36 pm
Posts: 14Location: eugene, orJoined: September 17th, 2006, 8:09 pm
Gender: Male
Age: 16
Orientation: Hetero-
Married/Partnered/Single: Single
Primary Language: English
Country: U.S.
Religion: Have no need
Political affiliation: None really
Profession: High school junior, job-less
Income: No more than $10 a month
Smoker ("tobacco"): No
Drinker: Beer with friend bi-yearly
Illicit drugs: Smoked cannabis 15-25 times in past year with friend, haven't done so in several months, interested in 3 other certain "chemical chains"

Offline Profile YIM
PostPosted: October 31st, 2006, 1:14 am
Posts: 11Location: Chicago, ILJoined: October 31st, 2006, 1:10 am
Gender: Male
Age: 18
Ethnicity: Caucasion
Orientation: Straight
Married/Partnered/Single: Single
Children: Someday
Education: Freshman at College
Primary Language: English
Country: U.S.A.
Religion: I take bits that I like
Political affiliation: Liberal
Occupation: Student, studying sound design for film
Income: Unemplyed
Smoker: Yes
Drinker: Oh yes, I love beer and whiskey
Illicit drugs: Marijuana, shrooms and salvia, maybe eventually LSD and peyote

Offline Profile
PostPosted: November 7th, 2006, 2:24 pm
Posts: 7Joined: December 22nd, 2005, 8:10 pm
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Age: 22
Orientation: Heterosexual
Married/Partnered/Single: Single
Children: No
Education: College graduate
Primary Language: English
Country: US of A
Religion: Agnostic
Political affiliation: Throw all them suckas out.
Profession: College Student
Income: $O K
Smoker: I smoke both pot and cigarettes on occasion.
Drinker: Used to drink ever weekend, now I drink every few weeks.
Illicit drugs: Marijuana, Mushrooms, Opium, Acid, E, I believe thats all.

Offline Profile
PostPosted: January 31st, 2007, 6:27 pm
User avatarPosts: 8Location: Sarasota, FLJoined: January 29th, 2006, 12:52 pm
well, I'm really late to answer this, but it was a good post idea...

Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Age: 28
Orientation: Heterosexual
Married/Partnered/Single: Married, a little over 2 years
Children: No
Education: B.S. - Computer & Information Systems
Primary Language: English
Country: US
Religion: Christian (Baptist to be specific)
Political affiliation: Republican
Profession: Systems Programmer/Tech Support
Income: 70k if we're counting the wife's income too
Smoker: never once
Drinker: I have never tasted a drop of any alcoholic beverage in my life (yes, really)
Illicit drugs: as you might be able to guess... also never once

Offline Profile WWW
PostPosted: February 2nd, 2007, 5:35 am
Posts: 14Location: HollandJoined: May 22nd, 2006, 7:05 am
Gender: Male
Age: 25
Orientation: Still in search ;)
Married/Partnered/Single: Single
Education: Art Student (Design for Virtual Theatre and Games)
Primary Language: Dutch (though I mostly read and write in English)
Country: The Netherlands
Religion: not religious, look at the world! Though, I'm not really an atheist either.
Political affiliation: I hate politics, but I'm more to the left, democratic.
Profession: still an art student ;)
Income: don't like the money subject. Also don't have much ;)
Smoker: No.
Drinker: Not a lot, only a lot if partying ;)
Illicit drugs: No.

dead.circuit | better living through wired circuitry
Offline Profile WWW
PostPosted: February 4th, 2007, 7:10 am
Posts: 3Location: EnglandJoined: February 4th, 2007, 6:30 am
Gender: Male
Age: 18
Ethnicity: Caucasion
Orientation: Straight
Married/Partnered/Single: Single
Children: For now, no. Maybe i'll change my mind.
Education: College
Primary Language: English
Country: England
Religion: Athiest
Political affiliation: democratic
Occupation: Student
Income: whatever I can trade on ebay
Smoker: nope
Drinker: Social.
Illicit drugs: on an almost life-ruiningly regular basis

Offline Profile
PostPosted: February 8th, 2007, 9:41 am
Posts: 1Joined: February 8th, 2007, 9:40 am
Wow.. looks like a bunch of white men.. is what you all have in common.


Offline Profile

Display posts from previous:  Sort by:

All times are UTC - 8 hours
Page 2 of 6
80 posts
Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests
Search for:
Post new topic  Reply to topic
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum