Author Message

<  DeepCore  ~  Do you look like me?

PostPosted: October 17th, 2010, 2:58 pm
Posts: 2Joined: May 13th, 2010, 3:22 pm
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Russian so I suppose Caucasian
Age: 19
Orientation: Straight
Married/Partnered/Single: Single
Education: High school, in colledge
Primary Language: Russian
Country: Canada
Religion: Used to be actively atheist, now I don't give a shit
Political affiliation: Liberal
Profession: Web designer part-time
Income: About 40k
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only with friends, but heavily when I do
Illicit drugs: No

Offline Profile E-mail
PostPosted: October 18th, 2010, 3:01 pm
Posts: 7Location: The NetherlandsJoined: October 18th, 2010, 2:19 pm
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Age: 19
Orientation: Straight
Married/Partnered/Single: Partnered for two years.
Children: Not yet.
Education: IT
Primary Language: Dutch
Country: Holland
Religion: Odinism (Ásatrú)
Political affiliation: Both right-wing and left-wing, personally don't really care about politics. But can agree with alot of points of both wings if confronted about it.
Profession: IT, mainly repairing anyone's computer, setting up networks, and maintaining servers.
Income: 12k+ euro's, not working full time.
Smoker: Yes, but mainly Weed.
Drinker: Yes, mainly beer.
Illicit drugs: Weed isn't illegal in Holland.. yet. Not using anything else since i believe this would damage my mental being.

Last edited by Aventus on January 5th, 2011, 6:08 am, edited 1 time in total.

Offline Profile E-mail
PostPosted: October 27th, 2010, 10:09 pm
Posts: 2Location: Sydney, AustraliaJoined: October 12th, 2010, 8:27 pm
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: My dad's Greek, my mum's Aussie. I tan satisfactorily when i actually get sun.
Age: 33 at the moment
Orientation: I like men but appreciate the female aesthetic.
Married/Partnered/Single: Single but pining after (obsessed with) my ex
Children: Not yet
Education: Bachelor of Science majoring in Psychology, beer drinking and playing pool
Primary Language: English
Country: Australia
Religion: Not religious. Agnostic.. Skeptic.. I don't know. Christened Greek orthodox - baptised Mormon in my early twenties then retracted it. usually cry at church. I also cry at Lilo and Stitch, so interpret that how you will. I have the genetics of a catholic (guilt, anyone?)
Political affiliation: Mostly Labour. Sometimes Green. Sometimes Democrat. Issue based voting would be awesome if we had the infrastructure to implement and some wisdom to apply.. :/ I don't resent being in a high tax bracket and I reset people who do.
Profession: Application developer. Web based technologies.
Income: Slightly more than my outgoing$ i think.
Smoker: For the moment
Drinker: Anything except dry white wine and champagne. not too fond of Cointreau either. Everything else is fine.

Offline Profile E-mail
PostPosted: November 28th, 2010, 4:16 am
Posts: 3Location: UKJoined: November 28th, 2010, 4:03 am
First post here...

Gender: Male
Ethnicity: White appearance but my grandfather was mixed race.
Age: 32.
Orientation: Mostly straight.
Married/Partnered/Single: Partner of four months, been single for eight years previous to that.
Children: None that I know of. :lol:
Education: Nothing worh speaking of.
Primary Language: English.
Country: UK.
Religion: I follow my own path.
Political affiliation: Do not get me started on politics.
Profession: Several... Sound designer, Music tech teacher, Motorcycle instructor. Formerly an electronics engineer.
Income: Variable, currently very low.
Smoker: Yes.
Drinker: Occasionally socially.
Illicit drugs: Not since college.

Offline Profile E-mail
PostPosted: December 19th, 2010, 10:05 pm
Posts: 9Location: near indianapolisJoined: March 1st, 2010, 6:19 pm
Spending most of my school years in Indiana, I found myself quite the odd one when it came to music... most my age loved the shit on the radio and country music... I don't hate much, but radio play and country music just kill me. I'm very picky, but loyal to my favorites.

Gender; Male
Ethnicity; White with German/Irish background
Age; 37
Married with kids as stubborn as me
Education; Started going back to collage a few years ago for medical classes (working full time and student)
Language; English, Spanish and some German
Country; U.S.
Religion; No thanks, I'll pass...
Political; I follow what's going on in the world, I have my opinions, but so does everyone else.
Occupation; Heavy Equipment Operator, Fiber Optics Tech and Splicer... jack of all trades, master of none...yet
Income; The more I make, the more I spend... we get by...
Smoker; Never... it's my biggest pet peeve.
Drinker; Sometimes a few glasses of wine. Sometimes a few shots of Teqilla. Sometimes a few Coronas. But never outta' control.
Hobbies; Stargazing, shooting guns, riding motorcycles and I love to read. Not a big fan of fiction, but I love to read about how things work. Even if it's something "over my head", I still want to know how it works and what all goes into making things "tick"...

Offline Profile E-mail

Display posts from previous:  Sort by:

All times are UTC - 8 hours
Page 6 of 6
80 posts
Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
Search for:
Post new topic  Reply to topic
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum